1.3beta3 - From Car Doctor:
	   Added support for user names with spaces and added a bug in
	   the process :).
	 - From Ninjaz: {
	   - Fixed a buffer overflow in entrance messages
	   - Added support for non-recipient text on actions with Ewwwies (@UI)
	   - Made it so if you do an action TO someone, they will see 'you'
	     instead of their name.
	   - Added some color to things that needed color
	   - Made @UI display '<user input>' on the action help
	   (yes yes.. he's been busy)
	 }
	 - From kEwjhOe
	   Made: actionname ? display the help for that action

1.3beta2 - Added support for logging for nosey/paranoid sysops
	 - Licensed it under GNU GPL!  WOO HOO!

1.3beta1 - Fixed a small invite bug
         - 'join' by itself will now bring you back to main (along with
           /join, .join, etc)
	 - The @UI action code works now
	 - Ok, ok... EXITNOW works for privusers
	 - Fixed small bug where exit messages were displayed to users
           in the editors
	 - scan (/s) now shows users that are in the editors.
	 - Got rid of my silly name being there when it started.  (I realized
	   it annoyed me seeing it all the time so it prolly annoyed everyone
	   else too :))
	 - Added an ECHO feature where when you type a message it will echo the
	   message to yourself
	 - Added some configurability (qtc.cfg file).
	   You can now modify most of the colors in the teleconference 
	   as well as change the "Messasge Sent" thing and the prompt 
	   character.
	 - Added internal color capability
	 - Action list is sorted a la CD
	 - Fixed a bug in the install script.  The tcuser.dat file wasn't
	   getting created.
	 - Requires a registration key now for all the options (still free tho)

1.2      - Most things are functional now.  This is the first public release
         - A lot of things I can't really remember

1.05     - Directed Messages/Whispers - Fixed a Bug in the find user code that 
           would direct messages to a user even if ALL the letters didn't match

         - Exit Messages - Fixed the bug where if a person logged off or got
           disconnected, it still shows they're name as leaving.  Ooops.
