
	Delete  Remove a previous schedule
	----------------------------------

	To delete a previously scheduled backup or restore operation, 
	the user will be requested to enter the job number to delete. 
	A check will be performed to ensure the job number entered relates 
	to an L.B.U schedule. If it does the schedule will be deleted. 
	The Status Screen will be amended to show that the schedule was 
	deleted. 
 
